Processing: Project | Deleting Fields
Use the Field Setup dialog box to delete fields in ReadySuite as well as mark fields as read only.
To delete fields using Field Setup
- In the ReadySuite ribbon, click Home > Field Setup.
- On the Setup Fields dialog box, click the Delete Fields tab.

- Select a field and click Delete Field.
- On the Delete Fields dialog box, click Delete.
To mark fields as read only
- In the ReadySuite ribbon, click Home > Field Setup.
- On the Setup Fields dialog box, click the Delete Fields tab.

- Select Locked for the fields you want to mark as read-only.
- Click the Close
icon.
