Processing: Project | Clearing Fields
Clearing fields removes the content of the selected fields from the Document Grid View.
Note: Once cleared, fields cannot be restored to a project.
- In the Document Grid View, click and drag across the fields you want to clear.

- Press
Delete. - If asked if clear the cell contents, click Clear.

- Save the changes.



